Director, Human Resource Mr. Ryan S. Arances
Environment and Sustainability Officer Engr. Ismael Larubis
Vice President for Finance Mr. Benedicto P. Saligan
Controller Mrs. Rose Aimee G. Mangao
Manager, LGM Canteen Mr. Danilo Enot
In-charge, Resident Hall Mrs. Nancy Paguican
In-charge, Binuni -sur- Mer Dr. Reggie Macahilo
In-charge, La Ferme de La Salle Dr. Reggie Macahilo
Property Custodian Mr. Arnold Cyril Ethan B. Saplad
Director, Institutional Quality Assurance & Monitoring Dr. Glenna Tac-an
Director, Network, Programs & Computerization Mrs. Leslyn Reazol
Vice President for Lasallian Mission and Formation Mrs. Charm Femae L. Mendoza
Director, Lasallian Pastoral Center Br. Jaime Dalumpines, FSC
Director, ISCO Engr. Rocio Carmen A. Padilla
Dean, Student Affairs and Linkages Dr. Chiedel Joan San Diego
Director, Career and Counselling Center Miss Theodora La Reyna Villanueva
Director, Student Discipline and Formation Mrs. Helen Abdon
Director, Student Activities Miss Irene Almera C. Glepa
Director, Sports Development Mr. Wemir Joy Cupin
In-charge, Culture and Arts Office Mr. Mark Glenn Tejada
CHANCELLOR Dr. Elsie L. Dajao
Director, Marketing and Communications Mr. Rio de Barras
Manager, Radio Station Mr. Rio de Barras
Director, Market Research, Strategic Planning, Innovation and Inclusion Mr. Raymundo Dolor
OIC-Principal, Integrated School Mr. Cristopher Noronio
Principal, Night High School Mrs. Ma. Christina Llauder
Vice Chancellor for Academics and Research Dr. Wenny Caseros
Director, Institutional Research and Publications Mr. Benjiemen Labastin
Coordinator, TESDA Mrs. Maritess M. Tapitan
In-charge, Diner and Pan de La Salle Mrs. Maritess M. Tapitan
University Registrar Mrs. Jeneth M. Hornejas
Director, Libraries & Media Centers Ms. Monaliza C. Mugot
University Statistician (Faculty & Students) Ms. Rachelle A. Padilla
Coordinator, NSTP Mr. Noel Krish Zacal
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences Mr. Noel Alamin
Coordinator, Math & Science Engr. Josephine Lumosad
Coordinator, PE & Music Mr. Abelano P. Pagalan
Coordinator, Languages and Communications Mr. Jezreel Faith C. Montes
Coordinator, Social Sciences and Religious Education Mrs. Kharyl G. Perocho
Program Head, Philosophy Mr. Gerry Arambala
Program Head, Political Science Mr. Noel C. Alamin
Program Head, Psychology Mr. Marvel Deromol
Program Head, Social Work Mrs. Rosie L. Curayag
Program Head, Criminal Justice Education Miss Estephanie Zamora
Program Head, Library & Information Science Mrs. Patrice Jean A. Mosqueda
Program Head, Nursing Mrs. Sally Diangca
Dean, College of Business and Accountancy Mr. Lowelle Pacot
Program head, Graduate School for Business Mr. Lowelle Pacot
Program Head, Accountancy and Accounting Technology Mr. Lowelle Pacot
Program Head, Financial Management Mr. Nemar Jay Capitania
Program Head, Marketing Management Mrs. Jaysavelle Tubigon
Program Head, Agricultural Business Dr. Reggie Macahilo
OIC-Program Head, Office Administration
Miss April Rose Alea
OIC Dean, School of Tourism and Hospitality Management Mr. Joed Layna
Program Head, Hospitality Management Miss Rae Jane Dolor
Program Head, Tourism Management Mr. Joed Layna
Manager, Hotel de La Salle Mr. Teddie Paul Tejano
Dean, College of Teacher Education Dr. Mary Grace Daga-ang
Coordinator, BSED and BEED Programs Mr. John Mark Saldivar
Dean, College of Computer Studies, Engineering and Architecture Engr. Flordeliza Cabang
OIC Program Head, Geodetic Engineering Engr. Flordeliza Cabang
Program Head, Computer Engineering Engr. Jay Harold Reazol
OIC Program Head, Electrical Engineering Engr. Lady Vi Tagailo
Program Head, Civil Engineering Engr. Flordeliza Cabang
Program Head, Electronics Engineering Engr. Ramel Recentes
Program Head, Architecture Arch. Norman Valera
Program Head, Computer Science Mr. Erbeth Gerald Delvo
Program Head, Information Technology Miss Sarah Mae Engcoy
Dean, School of Graduate Studies Dr. Emma O. Suana
Program Head, Graduate School for Science and Mathematics Dr. Emma O. Suana
Program Head, Graduate School for Social Sciences Miss Theodora La Reyna Villanueva
Program Head, Graduate School for Languages Dr. Mary Grace Dagaang
OIC-Principal, Integrated School Mr. Cristopher Noronio
VP For Academics Miss Emily Jane Oliquiano
VP For Basic Education Quality Assurance And Monitoring

And Faculty & Staff Training Development

Mrs. Meredith Embuscado
Vice Principal For School For The Deaf Mrs. Sarah Talibong
PREFECT, LOWER GRADES (395 Students) Mrs. Leonila Dolor
PREFECT, MIDDLE SCHOOL (375 students) Mrs. Jasmin Joy Sapio
PREFECT, JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL (361 students) Mr. Edd Labastida
PREFECT, GRADE 11 (# Of Students 600-700) Mr. Jade Soler
PREFECT, GRADE 12 (# Of Students 600-700) Mrs. Jeanelyn Potestas
Academic Assistant - Filipino Miss Lheazlie Pilongo
Academic Assistant - Science Mr. Denes Jalalon
Academic Assistant - English Mr. Jackjun Caupayan
Academic Assistant - Mathematics Mrs. Lorilyn Golez
Academic Assistant - Social Sciences Mrs. Darlene Jane Filipino
Academic Assistant - Christian Living Br. John David Ong FSC
Academic Assistant - Mapeh Mr. Al-Lyn Vocal
Academic Assistant - T.L.E. & I.C.T. Mr. Mylvin Omisol
Academic Assistant - PRE-SCHOOL To GRADE 3 Mrs. Jewess Lilia Erap
Academic Assistant - GRADE 4 To GRADE 6 Mrs. Alma Bonita Orcino
BMS Coordinator Mrs. Natalie Rupinta
Vice Chancellor for Administration Engr. Edna Ney Hazaymeh
Head, Work Scholars Mr. Yonilito Naoja
Head, General Services Office Mrs. Juliet Daal
Head, Clinic Nurse
In-charge, Warehouse Mr. Romie P. Tumarao
OPD-Birthing Clinic Mrs. Keren Happuch O. Noronio
Campus Internal Safety and Security Officer Mr. Georey O. Pescador